Google Classroom
GeoGebraGeoGebra Classroom

Pascal's "Mystic Hexagon" Theorem

The points L, M, N of intersection of the three pairs of opposite sides AB and DE, BC and EF, FA and CD of a (not necessarily convex) hexagon ABCDEF inscribed in a circle lie on a line, called the Pascal line of the hexagon.